Coalition meetings

El Concilio’s Coalition Meetings in Stanislaus and San Joaquin Counties give the community an open forum and the opportunity to come together to focus on issues affecting them in areas of health, safety, education, culture, economic development, future political leadership and current events or issues that directly impact our community.

STANISLAUS COUNTY
EL CONCILIO COALITION MEETINGS

The coalition meetings in Stanislaus happen on the last Thursday of every month beginning at 11:30 AM, providing valuable information and networking opportunities.


ARGUS HIGH SCHOOL
2555 Lawrence
Ceres, CA


Thursday, January 31, 2019
11:00 am – 1:00 pm

Speaker:  Olivia Gamboa, Manager – New Homes
Self-Help Enterprises

Thursday, February 28, 2019
11:00 am – 1:00 pm

 

Thursday, March 28, 2019
11:00 am – 1:00 pm

 

Thursday, April 25, 2019
11:00 am – 1:00 pm

 

Thursday, May 30, 2019
11:00 am – 1:00 pm

 

Thursday, June 27, 2019
11:00 am – 1:00 pm

 

Thursday, July 25, 2019
11:00 am – 1:00 pm
 
Thursday, August 29, 2019
11:00 am – 1:00 pm

 

Thursday, September 26, 2019
11:00 am – 1:00 pm

 

Thursday, October 31, 2019
11:00 am – 1:00 pm

 

Thursday, November 28, 2019
11:00 am – 1:00 pm

 

Thursday, December 26, 2019
11:00 am – 1:00 pm

SAN JOAQUIN COUNTY
EL CONCILIO COALITION MEETINGS

The coalition meetings in San Joaquin rotate between El Concilio locations in Stockton, Lodi, Manteca, and Tracy and are held on the last Friday of each month beginning at 11:00 AM, providing valuable information and networking opportunities.


Lunch is provided free.


Friday, January 25, 2019
11:00 am – 1:00 pm

El Concilio Sutter Family Center
224 S. Sutter St.
Stockton, CA 95203

Friday, February 22, 2019
11:00 am – 1:00 pm

El Concilio CalWORKs Tracy
95 West 11th St., Suite 104
Tracy, CA 95376

Friday, March 29, 2019
11:00 am – 1:00 pm

El Concilio CalWORKs Manteca
1215 W. Center St., Suite 105
Manteca, CA 95337

Friday, April 26, 2019
11:00 am – 1:00 pm

El Concilio CalWORKs Lodi
1330 South Ham Lane
Lodi, CA 95242